I BOUGHT MY OAKLEY SUNGLASSES AT ONTARIO MILLS IN CALIFORNIA. AFTER TWO WEEKS OF WEARING . MY FRIEND TOLD WHY IM WEARING OAKLEY . I ANSWER HIM BACK , WHY ? ACCORDING TO HIM ALL OAKLEY NOW ARE MADE IN CHINA . I SAID WHAT ? BEFORE I DONT BELIEVE BUT WHEN I CHECK MY OAKLEY SUNGLASSES IT DOES NOT HAVE ANY SINGLE MARK THAT IS MADE IN USA . IM VERY CONFIDENT WHEN I BOUGHT THIS OAKLEY SUNGLASSES IS MADE IN USA . BECAUSE I BOUGHT THIS STYLE 10 YEARS AGO AND MY OAKLEY SUNGLASSES HAVE THOSE MADE IN USA . EXCEPT I LOST THAT SUNGLASSES WHEN I WAS IN CAMBODIA . THEY CALLED IT DURING THAT TIME THE LANCE ARMSTRONG EDITION . THEN I GO BACK TO THEIR STORE AFTER THAT AND EXPLAIN , BEFORE THEY DONT AGREED AND THE MANAGER TOLD ME IF I CAN FIND ANY SUNGLASSES IN THEIR STORE THAT IS MADE IN USA  HE WILL REPLACE IT . I CHECK THEIR WHOLE STORE AND THEY HAVE ONE THAT IS MADE IN USA . VERY OLD STYLE AND UGLY . THEN THE REST THEY HAVE MARK “CHINA” OR WITHOUT ANY MARK . MEAN THEY ALSO MADE IN CHINA . AND I ASKED THEM WHAT TO DO TO RETURN THE PRODUCT THAT I BELIEVE ITS MADE I USA . THEY ASKED ME TO CONTACT THE OAKLEY WEB SITE WHICH I DID . AND THEY RESPOND TO ME GO BACK TO THEIR STORE WHAT THEY CAN DO .HERE IS THEIR RESPONSE . AND MY FRIEND IS RIGHT THAT ALL OAKLEY TODAY ARE MADE IN CHINA . THEY ONLY ENGINEERED IN USA BUT THE REST OF THE WHOLE PRODUCT ARE MADE IN CHINA . FROM THE BOX , CASE , CLOTH CASE AND THE LENSES ARE MADE IN CHINA . IF I KNOW IN THE BEGINNING THE PRODUCT IM BUYING IS MADE IN CHINA IM NOT GOING TO PAY THIS MADE IN CHINA FOR $148 AND THAT IS WITH DISCOUNT . IF YOU ARE GOING BUY THIS PRODUCT THAT WAS MADE IN CHEAP LABOR ? ARE YOU GOING TO PAY THIS FOR $148 ??????…..

