THE FIFTH STOP IS FROM APARRI TO ISABELA .GOING TO ISABELA IS REALLY BEATIFUL WHERE YOU WILL PASS MOSTLY RICE FIELD . THE SCENERY IS REFRESHING AND YOU CAN SMELL THE SCENT OF THE RICE .WHILE THIS GROUP ARE ALREADY HARVESTING THEIR CROP .WHEN I REACHED ISABELA . I SAW THIS GROUP . I SAW THESE BIKERS  AND THEY LOOK FAMILIAR TO ME . AND THEY ARE RESTING . AND I STOP AND TALKED TO THEM .I SAW THEM IN APARRI . AND THEY TOLD ME , THEY ARE COMING FROM ANTIPOLO CITY . AND THEY ARE SHOWING ME THE MAP THEY ARE  GOING TO RIDE . THEN I REALIZED WE ARE USING THE SAME ROUTE . I THOUGH IM THE ONLY ONE CRAZY DOING THIS . THESE BIKERS  ARE PEDALING FROM 4:00 am to 5:00 pm AND THEY CALLED THEIR GROUP ” THE CRAZY GROUP ” . WHILE ME IM JUST SITTING  ON MY BIKE FOR FIVE HOURS UNDER THE SUN . I SALUTE YOU GUY .

