1. IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY THE PHILIPPINES YOU NEED TO GO OUT MANILA  . THE FIRST DESTINATION IS  ” BACOLOD “. SUMMER IS APPROACHING AND THE AIR FARE IS ALSO SOARING .IM A BUDGET TRAVELLER . TO GO OUT MANILA  . I TOOK THE 2GO SHIPPING . THE FARE IS ALMOST HALF THAN THE AIR FARE . AND ITS A TOURIST CLASS ITS A AIRCONDITION ROOM WITH SIX BUNK BED AND FOOD IS INCLUDED .WHEN YOU GO INSIDE THE SHIP THERE IS A BIG CONTINGENT OF EMPLOYEES  AND ON JOB TRAINEES WELCOMING YOU . ITS REALLY VERY IMPRESSIVE .ITS JUST LIKE YOU ARE GOING TO GO FOR CRUISING .AND THEY ASSIST TO YOUR BED BY THE TRAINEE .THE BED ARE REALLY CLEAN AND SMELL GOOD .THEY HAVE A NICE RESTAURANT IN THE SECOND FLOOR . THEY HAVE FIX MENU OR YOU CAN SELECT WHAT YOU WANT . THE PRICE IS REALLY AFFORDABLE ON THAT FISRT NIGHT . THE FOLLOWING DAY THE BREAKFAST AND LUNCH SUPPOSED TO BE FREE . I LINE TO GET MY BREAKFAST . WHEN I REACHED THE FOOD SERVER . THEY SERVED ME ONE BIG SPOON OF CRUSHED CANNED SALMON AND ONE SCOOP OF RICE . I ALMOST REJECT THE FOOD BUT I KEEP MY SELF  IN CONTROL . THEN I ASKED FOR A DRINK OR COFFEE . AND THEY TOLD ME TO BUY IT IN THE NEXT COUNTER .AND I FEEL LIKE ON A REFUGEE  IN A CENTER .WELL THAT IS WHY ITS MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES . IF YOU WANT TO SAVE .THEN WHEN I WENT TO THE RESTROOM . ALL THE IMPRESSIVE THING THAT I SAW WAS BECOMING YAKI . THE PLUMBMING ON THE URINAL WAS LEAKING THAT SPILLING ON MY SHOES. THEN I WENT TO THE TOILET BUT PEOPLE DID NOT FLUSH IT . THEN I TRIED IT . THE FLUSH IN NOT WORKING AND I NEED TO GET WATER TO FLUSH THE TOILET . THERE IS ONLY ONLY ONE TOILET BOWL WITH TOILET SEAT BUT ITS FULL OF DIFFERENT KIND OF STAIN . NO TOILET TISSUE AND THERE ARE SOME SMALL COCKROACH CRAWLING . MY QUESTION IS ? WHY THE MANAGEMENT ALLOWING THIS ? ARE THEY TRYING TO SAVE FEW PESOS? I ALREADY PUT MY COMMENT ON THEIR SUGGESTION BOX OR THEY TRYING TO IGNORE IT . ALL THE BEAUTIFUL THING I SAW WAS BEING ERASED .WE ARE TRYING TO PROMOTE OUR TOURISM AND IF THE TOURIST WILL EXPERIENCE THIS .THEN WE WILL NOT BE SUCCEED OUR GOAL IN TOURISM .NOW IM HERE IN BACOLOD NOW . THE FIRST THING I NOTICED IS THE SM MALL . WHERE IN EVERY CITY IN THE PHILIPPINES THEY HAVE ONE .LIFE IN BACOLOD IS VERY  SIMPLE . WHERE PEOPLE TALKING IN THE PARK OR HAVING COFFEE WITH THEIR FRIENDS IN THE SIDE OF THE CITY .THIS IS ARCH INFRONT OF THEIR PLAZA.INSIDE THE PLAZA THEY HAVETHIS STAGE AS YOU CAN NOTICED THEY HAVE ALL THE NAME OF ALL POPULAR MUSICIAN NAME ON THE TOP OF THE STAGE .AND THEY HAVE THIS KINDS OF PUBLIC COMMUTER VEHICLE THAT POLLUTING THE CITY . THAT I NEED TO WEAR MASK EVERYTIME I WALKED OUTSIDE . THEIR STYLE IS DIFFERENT FROM MANILA .AND PEOPLE ARE ALSO VERY RELIGIOUS NO MATTER SECTOR THEY BELONG . BUT CATHOLIC IS THE DOMINANT RELIGION HERE IN THE PHILIPPINESIN EVERY CATHEDRAL . THERE IS ALWAYS FLOWER STAND .
