JEJU ISLAND IS THE BIGGEST ISLAND OFF THE COAST KOREAN PENINSULA , AND THE MAIN ISLAND OF JEJU PROVINCE OF SOUTH KOREA . THE ISLAND MEASURED 714 SQUARE MILES . JEJU ISLAND IS SELF GOVERNING PROVINCE OF SOUTH KOREA . AND JEJU ISLAND HOLDING THREE WORLD HERITAGES SITE OF UNESCO . THAT MAKE THIS AMAZING WONDER OF NATURE .THE FIRST NATURE WONDER OF THE WOLRD THAT I VISITED IS THIS SEONGSAN IICHULBONG . ONE THE CRATER MOST VISITED BY TOURIST .THIS POST EXPLAINING HOW THIS CONE WAS FORMED.ON THE ENTRANCE YOU CAN READ HOW PROUD ARE THEY BEING CERTIFIED BY UNESCO  .NOW IM INSIDE THE PARK AND YOU CAN SEE A LOT OF PEOPLE AND CLIMBING ALL THE TIP OF THE. CONE.THE PARK IS VERY ORGANIZED THAT MAKE PEOPLE MORE CONVENIENT IN CLIMBING THE SUMMIT WITH WOODEN STEP S .AS I  GOING UP AND STOP TO APPRECIATE AND PICTURED THE BEAUTY  OF THE TOWN  AND THE VOLCANIC ROCK FORMATION ON THE SEA .NOW REACHING THE SUMMIT , I CAN SEE NOW CRATER AND HORIZON FOR BACKGROUND .DOWN THAT CLIFF IS WHERE THOSE JEJU WOMAN DIVER DOING THEIR DIVING AND CATCHING FISH AND OTHER SEAFOOD AND THEY HAVE STALL DOWN THERE WHERE YOU CAN BUY AND THEY WILL COOK FOR YOU . AND YOU CAN EAT THERE OR YOU CAN TAKE OUT . I M TOO  EARLY AND I CANT WAIT FOR ANOTHER TWO HOURS TO SEE THEM DIVING .TO SHOW YOU HOW THE JEJU WOMAN DIVER LOOK LIKE . I TOOK SOME OF THEIR POSTER PICTURE . I CREDIT THEM FOR THESE  PICTURES .

