FROM THE METRO STATION , I NEED TO WALK FORTHY MINUTES AND ALL THE ROAD ARE UP HILL . THAT MAKE ME SLOWER . AND  I NOTICED THIS CANAL WITH CLEAR RUNNING WATER IN THIS QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD .AS I GOING UP , THE SCENERY IS GETTING BEAUTIFUL WHILE WEATHER IS PRETTY COOL . THAT MAKE MY WALK MORE COMPORTABLE .AS I GETTING CLOSER TO THE TEMPLES  , THE WEATHER IS MUCH COOLER AND ENJOY THE BEAUTY OF THE CREEK .NOW THIS IS THE ENTRANCE OF THE TEMPLES , VERY BEAUTIFUL ARCHITECTURE USING THE TRADITIONAL DESIGN ON THE SIDE OF MAIN ENTRANCE , THERE ARE TWO BIG STATUE , GUARDING THE ENTRANCE AND THEY ARE GOING TO STEP ON BAD BOY .AS I PASSED THE CLORFUL ENTRANCE AND I CAN SEE NOW THE MAIN TEMPLE .THESE ROOM ARE FOR MEDITATION ONLY .AND THIS IS THE WHOLE VIEW OF BEOMEOSA TEMPLE .THIS IS THE SIGN OF THE SECOND TEMPLES  I VISITED . THE FIRST THING , I SAW ARE LOT OF SIDEWALK VENDORS SELLING FOOD AND SOME SOUVENIR . THE SQUID ARE REALLY GOOD AND SPICY .AT THE ENTRANCE THE TWELVE ANIMALS  ZODIAC SIGN WELCOME EVERYBODY .THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE INSIDE . AND THE SCENERY IS BEAUTIFUL TOO.I TOOK THIS SHOT ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE MOUNTAIN . TO SHOW THE BEAUTY OF THE ARCH BRIDGE .OR YOU CAN TOSS A COIN AND MAKE A WISH .THIS PLACE IS REALY WORTH TO VISIT AND SPEND SOME HOURS AND ENJOY THE COOL WEATHER AND SCENERY .

