BUSAN TOWER IS ONE OF THE NICE PLACE TO SEE HERE IN BUSAN , KOREA . GOING TO THIS TOWER IS ALSO ANOTHER CHALLENGING STEP THAT I NEED TO HANDLE . THE REASON THE TOWER IS SITUATED ON THE TOP OF THE HILL . ANYWAY FOR PEOPLE WHO CANT HANDLE STEPS THEY HAVE ESCALATOR ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP . ONLY GOING UP , NO GOING DOWN .NOW THIS IS THE ENTRANCE OF THE TOWER .AND NICE FLOWER CLOCK , TO CHECK YOUR TIME . WHILE  THE KING WATCHING YOU .AT THE BALCONY YOU CAN VIEW THE WHOLE SIDE OF THE CITY . THE WEATHER IS VERY BREEZEE AND COOL . ACTUALY , I DID NOT PURCHASE TICKET  FOR THE TOWER IN THE BALCONY ALONE I CAN SEE EVERYTHING ON THIS SIDE OF THE CITY AND SAVE ME EIGHT DOLLARS FOR THE TICKET.

GOING DOWN , I WATCHED SOME SENIOR DOING EXCERCISES ON THE SIDE OF THE STAIR . AND I NOTICED TOO THAT EVERY PEOPLE IN KOREA ARE VERY HEALTH CONCIOUS AND WHERE EVERY PARK AND WALKING TRAIL IN KOREA HAVE THIS KIND OF FACILTIES FOR EVERY CITIZEN TO USE .THE WHEN I REACHED THE MAIN STREET EVERY WHERE ARE SELLING ALL KINDS OF MERCHANDISE . THEY HAVE ALSO A BIG UNDERGROUND SHOPPING CENTER .

