THE OWNER OF THE SHELTER ,LET US STAY FOR ANOTHER DAY . TO LET ALL THE GUEST HAVE A GOOD REST.  THE 27 DAYS IS ACTUALLY JANUARY 2 , 2015 . THE WEATHER OUTSIDE IS REALLY FREEZING . BUT I HAVE NO CHOICE , I NEED TO  FINISH AND REACH SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA .AFTER SEVERAL HOURS OF WALKING . ANOTHER OBSTACLE I ENCOUNTERED , AN ICY ROAD . ITS VERY SLIPPERY THAT I CANT WALK STRAIGHT . AND TOOK ME MORE THAN AN HOUR TO PASSED THAT ICY ROAD. WHEN I REACHED THE SUMMIT . ITS REALLY BEAUTIFUL SCENERY , WHERE YOU CAN VIEW WHERE YOU CAME FROM.THIS BEAUTIFUL SCENERY , RELIEVED ALL MY TIREDNESS .WHILE  ON THE 28th DAYS I WALKED  27 km AND ON THE 29 th  DAYS I WALKED 25 km AND THE LAST DAY , THE 30 DAYS OF CAMINO DE SANTIAGO , I WALKED THE LAST 27 km .I MET SOME PILGRIM ON THE WAY TO SANTIAGO. THE TERREAIN NOW ARE MORE EASIER.ENTERING SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA .THE CITY IS VERY BEAUTIFUL , WHERE THEY PRESERVED ALL THE STRUCTURES , HOW DO THEY LOOK BEFORE.FINALLY REACING THE SANTIAGO CATHEDRAL . THE CATHEDRAL IS UNDER RENOVATION.INSIDE THE CATHEDRAL .THEN VISITED THE TOMB OF SAN TIAGO .  AFTER THAT I WENT TO THE CATHEDRAL OFFICE .THEN REGISTERD ON THAT OFFICE AND SHOW ALL MY PAPER THAT IM DONE AND THEY GIVE ME THIS CERTIFICATE .

