ON THE 26th DAYS , I WALKED 23 km. THEN REACHING CABELOS IN THE MIDDLE OF NOON AND ALL THE SHELTER OR ALBURGUE ARE CLOSED BECAUSE , ITS HOLIDAY AND PEOPLE ARE PREPARING FOR NEW YEAR . AND I DONT HAVE  ANY CHOICE , THAT I NEED TO WALKED  FOR ANOTHER  12 km  FOR THE AVAILABLE SHELTER AND I NEED TO  WALKED  FASTER  TO REACH THE ALBURGUE , BEFORE ITS GOING DARK .BY THE TIME , I REACH VILLAFRANCA DEL BIERZO , ITS ALREADY GETTING DARKER.WHEN I REACHED THE SHELTER  , ITS  ALREADY EIGHT O CLOCK IN THE EVENING AND I WAS SURPRISED WHEN I ENTERED THE SHELTER . THERE’S A LOT OF PEOPLE INSIDE HELPING IN THE PREPARATION OF NEW YEAR CELEBRATION  ON THAT SHELTER. AND THAT NIGHT IS  DECEMBER 31st . I REGISTERED AND TOOK SHOWER AND CHANGE MY CLOTHES AND JOINED THE GROUP . ITS LIKE  A UNITED NATION ON THAT SHELTER . THERE ARE A LOT OF  PEOPLE COMING FROM FRANCE , ISRAEL , KOREA , PHILIPPINES , GERMANY , BELGIUM , AUSTRALIA AND SPAIN . THE OWNER OF THAT SHELTER HOSTED THE NEW YEAR PARTY . AND THE MENU IS  VEGETABLES SALAD , THE BEST SOUP  I EVER TASTED IN SPAIN AND THE MAIN DINNER  COURSE IS LAMB WITH SPICY  SAUCE , MASHED POTATOE AND WINE . I REALLY ENJOY THAT NEW YEAR PARTY .

