ON THE 15 th DAYS , I WALKED 21 km , ON 16 th , I WALKED 26 km , ON 17 th  DAYS , I WALKED 21 km , ON 18 th DAYS , I WALKED 27 km , ON 19 th DAYS , I WALKED 24 km , ON THE 20 th DAYS , I WALKED 27 km THEN ON THE 21th DAYS , I WALKED 21 km , ON THE  22 DAYS , I WALKED 21 km AND ARRIVED HERE IN LEON .WHILE ON THE 23 DAYS , I WALKED  27 km . AND ON THE 24 th I  ARRIVED HERE IN ASTORGA . AROUND 2:00pm AND THE SHELTER ONLY OPEN AT 5:00 pm THEN , I LEFT MY BACKPACK AT THE SHELTER AND GO AROUND THE CITY . ITS A BIG CITY  . IF , IM GOING TO STAY HERE FOR A WEEK I CAN EASILY GAIN TEN POUNDS . THEIR CHOCOLATES IS REALLY GOOD .  THAT YOU DONT MIND HOW EXPENSIVE ARE THEY .THEY CAN  COMPETE WITH BELGIUM CHOCOLATE AND PASTRIES  . THEY HAVE ALSO DINNER SPECIAL FOR PILGRIM  FOR 10 EUROS .AFTER , REGISTERING  , I TOUR AROUND THIS BEAUTIFUL CITY OF ASTORGA . THIS PALACE WAS REBUILT AND REDESIGN AND THEY AFTER HIM  . PALACIO GAUDI . THAT NIGHT , THE WEATHER IS VERY GOOD AT LEAST  , I CAN SEE A LOT OF PEOPLE STROLLING AND DO THEIR NIGHT SHOPPING . AND  I DO MY SHOPPING  TOO FOR TOMORROW  FOOD . THEIR ESPECIALTY HERE IS ONE OF THE BEST CHOCOLATE  IN THE WORLD .

