THE TRAIL IS SO EASY, MOSTLY  PLAIN UP TO 16km THEN THE LAST 4km A LITTLE BIT UP HILL . FOR TODAY I WALKED TWENTY KM .GOING OUT OF BURGOS , I PASSED THIS BEAUTIFUL BOARDWALK  ALONG THE SIDE OF THE MAIN PALACE . I LKE THE WAY THEY TRIM THE TREES IN PREPARATION OF SPRING .THEN PASSED THE REGULAR CHURCH . AND THE RUIN OF CASTILL OF BURGOS .THEN ON THE TOP OF THE HILL, YOU CAN SEE THE BEAUTY OF BURGOS  FROM FAR AWAY .AFTER SEVERAL HOURS OF WALKING I SAW A LOT OF HILLSIDE CAVE HOUSES, STILL I DONT SEE PEOPLE OUTSIDE . IM JUST WONDERING , HOW DO PEOPLE LIVE IN THIS PLACE ?NICE HILLSIDE HOUSE VERY WELL MAINTAIN .NOW ENTERING ANOTHER VILLAGE BUT STILL DONT SEE PEOPLE OUTSIDE. THERE IS A CAR PARK OUTSIDE , WHERE IS THE DRIVER ?THEY USED THIS SMALL CHAPEL  TO POST  THE YELLOW ARROW AND SCALLOP SHELL  . TO LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT TRACT .ENTERING THE TOWN IS LIKE A GHOST TOWN , THEY HAVE THE SPEED LIMIT BUT I NEVER SEEN  A CAR  ?THEY HAVE  THE ALBERGUE OR SHELTER . THE DOOR IS OPEN BUT NO PEOPLE OR PERSONEL TO SIGN YOU IN  . AND IF DONT  USE YOU OWN DECISION . ITS  FOUR OCLOCK IN THE AFTERNOON AND THE NEXT SHELTER IS FIFTHEEN KILOMETER AWAY AND I DONT HAVE MUCH TIME TO REACH THE NEXT SHELTER . THE SHELTER HAVE COMPLETE  FACILTIES INCLUDING THE KITCHEN. SO WHAT I DID  , I COOK. MY FOOD AND EAT MY DINNER AFTER THAT I TOOK  HOT SHOWER . SINCE IM THE ONLY ONE IN THE SHELTER . I TOOK SOME LINEN AND COMPORTER IN THE CLOSET . AND SLEEP AND WHEN I WOKE UP IN THE MORNING . SOMEONE GREETED ME IN THE KITCHEN AND HE IS THE ONE INCHARGE  FOR THAT SHELTER AND I PAID TEN EURO AND HE ISSUED ME A RECEIPT . THE  COFFEE IS FREE AND COOK MY BREAKFAST AFTER EATING MY BREAKFAST . IM ON THE ROAD AGAIN.

