ON THE 5th , I WALKED  23 km THEN ON THE 6th I WALKED 21km WHILE ON THE  7th  I WALKED 20km AND  8th MOSTLY ITS RAINING AND  I WALKED 20 km ON THE 9th I DO 17 km . BECAUSE O F THE WEATHER . THE WEATHER IS FOGGY , WHERE I CANT SEE MUCH WHERE IM GOING . THE ROAD ARE SO WET AND MUDDY , THEN CROSSING THE MOUNTAIN ARE SO ROCKY THAT I NEED TO BE VERY CAREFUL TO AVOID ANKLE INJURY .CHECK MY SHOES , HOW MUDDY ARE THEY ? AND I NEED  TO BE VIGILANT LOOKING FOR  THE YELLOW THAT I MIGHT MISS ON THIS WEATHER AND THEY JUST PAINTED ON THE TRUNK OF THE TREE .

AFTER WALKING. FIVE HOURS , I CAN SEE THE VIEW OF THE TOWN FROM FOR FAR AWAY . AS I GETTING CLOSER , THE PAINTED  YELLOW SIGN ON THE SLAB OF ROCK  WILL GUIDE ME TO THE ENTRANCE OF THE TOWN.

ARRIVED HERE AROUND TWO OCLOCK IN THE AFTERNOON AND I NOTICED THAT THERE ARE NO PEOPLE OUTSIDE . ITS LIKE A GHOST CITY. BUT WATER  ON THE FOUNTAIN ARE REALY COOL . THE WATER TASTE GOOD AND COOL .HOW DO YOU LIKE TO LIVE IN THIS PLACE ?

