THE FOURTH DAY  . I WAS  NOT ABLE TO TAKE SOME PICTURES BECAUSE OF THE WEATHER . THE WHOLE  DAY IS RAINING MODERATELY . THAT MAKE ME FEEL BETTER IN WALKING  , ALL DO , MOST OF THE ROAD ARE WET AND STICKY .

THE FIFTH DAY IS I DONT KNOW WETHER IS GOOD OR BAD?IM  WALKING ON THOSE VINEYARD IN ESTELLA . THE WEATHER IS REALLY PERFECT ON THAT MORNING .RAIN IS ON AND OFF . THAT IS WHY I NEED TO KEEP MY PONCHOS  . SOME OF THE ON THE VINEYARD GRAPES ARE VERY SWEET. THEN ON THE NEXT PICTURE .

STOP ON THIS WINERY . MAYBE THE OWNER OF THIS VINEYARD OR WINERY IS ALSO A PILGRIM . AS YOU CAN SEE THE DESIGN OF THE STAINLESS STEEL FAUCET. OFFERING TO ALL PILGRIM TO TASTE IS WINE. ITS AROUND 10AM IN THE MORNING , WHEN I PASS THIS  WINERY OFFERING FOR FREE TASTING. THEY HAVE SOME DISPOSEABLE CUP TO USE . AND START  TASTING THE WINE ON THE FAUCET . THE WINE IS REALLY TASTE GOOD AND GET SOME  OF MY CHEESE ON MY BACKPACK. AND SIT ON THEIR BENCH . ACCORDING TO SOME PERSONEL YOU CAN DRINK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT. AFTER AN HOUR OF BREAK TIME ON THIS WINERY . I REMOVE THE WATER ON MY WATER BOTTLE AND FILLED WITH WINE. THEN  START WALKING AGAIN , AFTER AN HOUR OF WALKING I BEGUN TO GET VERY THIRSTY . THE WINE ON MY WATER  BOTTLE  COULD NOT RELIEVE MY THIRST THEN I BECAME TOO EXHAUSTED AND  DEHYDRATED AND SIT ON THE GROUND LYING  MY BACK ON MY BACKPACK AND I REAAL NEED WATER TO RECOVER FROM DEHYDRATION . THEN COMING FROM NOWHERE , THERE IS  A GUY ASKING. IF IM OK BECAUSE IM LYING ON MY BACKPACK ON THE GROUND AND I TOLD HIM IM JUST TOO THIRSTY . AND HE ASKED ME IF I NEED WATER. I TOLD HIM YES. AND HE RESPOND IF I WANT HE HAVE EXTRA LITER OF BOTTLE OF WATER AND I TOLD HIM PLEASE . NOW I LEARN MY LESSON THAT I NEED EXTRA WATER . THAT ROUTE YOU WILL PASS ON THE TOWN PROPER FOR WINE TASTING TOO.

