AT SIX O CLOCK IN THE MORNING . EVERYBODY IN THE CATHEDRAL ARE PREPARING FOR ANOTHER DAY WALK. THE  CATHEDRAL DONT PROVIDE ANY BREAKFAST OR EVEN A COFFEE . BY 8:00 am  EVERBODY SHOULD LEAVE THE FACILITY. OUTSIDE STILL VERY DARK . BUT ALL THE STREET  IN THE CITY ARE LIGHTED . THE COFFEE SHOP  SERVE CROISSANT , BUTTER , ANE FRIED EGG AND COFFEE FOR TEN EUROS.THE TWENTY FIVE KILOMETER  IS MUCH EASIER BECAUSE MOST OF THE TRAIL ARE PLAIN . BY TWO IN THE AFTERNOON I CROSSED THIS BRIDGE AND IM IN ZUBIRI CITY.THE CITY IS VERY QUIET AND I NOTICED THAT VERY FEW PEOPLE YOU CAN SEE OUTSIDE . I CAN SEE SOME CAR PARK , BUT NO PEOPLE WALKING.I COULD NOT FIND THE SHELTER AND THERE IS NO PEOPLE OUTSIDE TO ASK .ON THIS STORE IS THE ONLY PLACE . I FINALLY SAW A REAL PEOPLE  THE CASHIER AND TALKED TO HER AND ASKED THEM FOR DIRECTION .THE SHELTER IS  ON THE LEFT SIDE AFTER AFTER I CROSSED THE BRIDGE AND WE ARE ONLY FOUR INSIDE THE SHELTER. WE WENT TO THE STORE AND BUY SOME  FOOD FOR THE DINNER.

