FROM PANAMA CITY I SPEND THE WHOLE DAY TRAVELING BACK TO MIAMI BEACH.TO SAVE MORE THAN HUNDRED DOLLARS I USE THE SAME AIRLINE THE AVIANCA . AND I NEED TO WAIT ANOTHER THREE HOURS LAY OVER IN BOGOTA BEFORE IT WILL CONNECT TO MIAMI BEACH. 

   I ARRIVED MIAMI EIGHT IN THE EVENING AND COULD NOT FIND AVAILABLE  HOSTEL AND I WAS ENDING TO TAKE THE TRAIN HEADING TO FORT LAUDERDALE TO STAY FOR TWO DAYS. THE PICTURE YOU ARE SEEING NOW ARE THOSE EXCLUSSIVE RESIDENTIAL WHERE THE OWNER CAN PARK THEIR OWN YATCH INFRONT OF THEIR HOUSE. 

   WHILE THIS ONE IS IN THE CITY CENTER.AND BUSINESS CENTER. ON THIS AREA THEY HAVE THE FINEST BAR AND DINING . 

     WHEN I ARRIVED FORT LAUDERDALE THE WEATHER IS CLOUDY AND WINDY AND GIVE ME OPPORTUNITY TO WALK AROUND THE CITY AND I NOTICED THAT THEIR BEACHES ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL AND HAVE MORE PRIVACY      .

