THIS POWERBALL TICKET WILL MAKE YOUR WISH COME TRUE . THE JACKPOT IS 960 million DOLLARS AND WHAT ELSE YOU CAN WISH FOR MORE IF YOU HIT THE JACKPOT .THEN I WALKED AROUND IN MIAMI BEACH SHOPPING AROUND WHAT IM GOING TO BUY IF I HIT THE JACKPOT. 

   NUMBER ONE ON MY LIST IS TO BUY ONE  THE MANSION BESIDE THE INDIAN CREEK. NICE AND VERY CLASSIC DESIGN. 

     NUMBER TWO ON MY LIST IS TO BUY BIGGER YATCH .  WHERE I CAN USE THAT TO CRUISE AROUND CARRIBEAN OR TO SAIL AROUND THE WORLD. 

     NUMBER THREE ON MY LIST IS THE BIG BOY TOYS AND IM GOING TO BUY SEVEN DIFFERENT EXOTIC CAR THAT I CAN USE ON EVERY DIFFERENT DAYS OF THE WEEK. AND ONE FOR MY YATCH .  SO WHEN I DOCK MY YATCH I CAN USE TO TOUR THE PLACE. 

 THERE NOTHING WRONG ON WISHING AND DREAMING , JUST ENJOY WATCHING THEM AND WHO KNOW ONE DAY YOU WAKE UP AND YOU HAVE IT .BUT TODAY I WAKE UP TO REALITY THAT IM NOT THE WINNER AND NOBODY WIN THE JACKPOT AND IM GOING TO TRY AGAIN ON WEDNESDAY AND THE JACKPOT IS 1.3 BILLION DOLLARS AND THE ONLY THING YOU NEED IS ONE TICKET.

