THIS THE NEIGHBORHOOD IN FAIRBANKS , ALASKA IN WINTER THE THE AVERAGE TEMPERATURE IS -9 to -28 DEGREES , AS YOU CAN SEE THE ROAD ARE CLEAR NOW BUT STILL DANGEROUS TO DRVE AND WALK OUTSIDE BECAUSE THE ICE IS TOO HARD AND SLIPPERY. BUT SCENERY IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THE NAME OF THE STREET THAT I STAYED IS GLACIER BAY.

 AS YOU CAN SEE THE SUN IS ON THE HORIZON FROM THE TIME ITS RISE AT TEN OCLOCK OR ELEVEN . 

 THEN AROUND THREE OCLOCK ITS GETTING DARK AGAIN AND FOUR OCLOCK ITS TOTALLY DARK AGAIN . THE ONLY THING I DO WATCHING TV AND SLEEP AND WAKE AROUND TEN IN THE MORNING.

 THEN IN THE MORNING , YOU NEED TO TRIPLE YOUR LAYER INSIDE YOUR JACKET BECAUSE THE TEMPERATURE IS – 22 F AND ITS REALLY HARD THAT I NEED  TO WALK A MILE TO GO TO MARKET. I NEED TO COVER MY NOSE ,BECAUSE THE COLD IS BURNING MY SKIN AND I NEED TO KEEP RUBBING MY EYES BECAUSE MY EYELASHES ARE FROZEN AND ITS REALLY HARD TO SEE THAT I NEED TO WEAR GOGGLES.THE GOOD THING HERE IS SENIOR DONT PAY FOR BUS.I WAS ABLE TO SEE THE WHOLE FAIRBANKS  CITY FOR FREE.

