FROM KAOHSIONG , TAITUNG ,TAICHUNG , TAIPE . PEOPLE ARE VERY FRIENDLY , AND WHEN YOU ASKED FOR HELP LIKE DIRECTION AND THEY REALLY HELP ME .SOME GIVE ME A RIDE ON THEIR CAR AND SOME WITH THEIR MOPED AND I  REALLY APPRECIATED THEIR  ACCOMADATION AND ENJOY MY STAY ON THAT FOUR CITIES  AND VERY THANKFUL ON THOSE PEOPLE WHO ENTERTAIN ME. NOW ON MY FINAL CITY HERE IN TAIWAN . TAOYUAN CITY .I LEFT TAIPE AT 12:00 NOON AND ARRIVED IN TAOYUAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AT 1:30 pm AND MY FLIGHT IS AT 9:00 pm. THEN I SAW THEY HAVE THE ‘FREE TAIWAN TOUR  ‘THAT FREE FOR PASSENGER WITH LONG HOURS OF WAITING IN THE AIRPORT . I INQUIRED THE REPRESENTATIVE ABOUT THE FREE TOUR BUT THEY ASKED FOR MY PASSPORT AND BOARDING PASS  BUT MY CHECK IN START AT SEVEN OCLOCK IN THE EVENIN AND ACCORDING TO THEM IM NOT QUALIFIED FOR THEIR PROGRAM  AND IF I WANT TO SEE THE CITY I NEED TO TAKE THE BUS DOWNSTAIRS AND BUY THE BUS TICKET THERE. THE PROGRAM IS SPONSORED BY TAIWAN TOURISM BUT HOW CAN THEY PROMOTE THE PROGRAM IF THEY SELECTING THE PARTICIPANT . IM NOT TAIWANESE THE ONLY RESPOND I TOLD THE REPRESENTATIVE IS THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND IM NOT INTERESTED TO SEE TAOYUAN CITY .

