FROM KUPANG SULAWESI  DECIDED TO GO TO KUTA BALI INSTEAD OF GOING BACK TO PALU SULAWESI . AND DECIDED TO GO AND VISIT BALI AGAIN . FOR ALMOST A MONTH TRAVELLING THIS ISLAMIC ISLAND OF SULAWESI I DONT HAVE ANY SINGLE DROP OF ALCOHOL IN MY SYSTEM.  AND I DID EVEN CRAVE FOR IT . AND I PROVED TO MYSELF THAT IM NOT ALCOHOLIC INSTEAD I ENJOYED DRINKING IF PERMITTED. 

FROM THE AIRORT I DECIDED TO WALKED BECAUSE TAXI ARE CHARGING FROM 15 DOLLAR TO THE HOSTEL BECAUSE ITS SEVEN KM. THEN I WENT BACK TO THE LOBBY OF THE AIRPORT TO USE THEIR FREE WIFI AND GOOGLE THE PLACE TO GET THE ROAD DIRECTION. THE WEATHER IS REALLY HUMID THAT I STOP FOR TANK TOP BECAUSE MY SHIRT IS SOAKING WET. THEN UPON ENTERING THE THE TOURIST AREA I SAW THIS TWO BOTTLE OF BINTANG BEER AS TALL AS IM , ITS LIKE INVITING ME THEN I REALIZED THE TANK TOP I BOUGHT IS THE SAME BRAND OF BEER THAT IS LOCALLY MADE AND STOP FOR ONE 740ml OF ICY COLD BOTTLE OF BINTANG AND ITS REALLY FEEL GOOD BECAUSE OF THE WEATHER. IM NOT THAT THIGHT BUT IM JUST VERY FRUGAL AND ENJOY THE WALK THAT LAST ONE HOUR  AND TWENTY MINUTES.  

       THIS IS THE NEIGHBORHOOD HERE IN KUTA BALI THAT EVERY HOUSE HAVE THEIR TEMPLE INFRONT OF THEIR HOUSE. 

   AND EVERY MORNING THEY HAVE  THIS RITUAL THAT THEY NEED TO DO SOME OFFERING FOR THEIR GOD. LIKE FLOWER AND FOOD INFRONT OF THEIR HOUSE AND SOME FOR THEIR TEMPLE. 

   THE BEACHES ARE NOT REALLY GOOD BUT THEIR ARE GOOD FOR SURFING AND THAT IS THE REASON THEY HAVE A LOT SURFING SCHOOL HERE. 

     THESE ARE SOME THEIR TEMPLES HERE INSIDE  KUTA BALI. 

   THEN AT NIGHT THEY HAVE FREE CONCERT AT THE TOURIST AREA AND YOU CAN ENJOY STROLLING AND DRINKING ON THE BAR.

