FROM KUPANG I TOOK THE MINIBUS RIDE TO OTUMBUA THEN I NEED TO CROSS THE BORDER TO ENTER TIMOR LESTE. THE RIDE TOOK US NINE HOURS OF DRIVING .  AFTER WE EXIT KUPANG THE REST OF THE SCENERY ARE FOREST AND RICE FIELD AND THE RES ARE ROUGH ROAD AND SUPER DUSTY . THE ROAD ARE UNDER CONSTRUCTION. 

  AFTER I EXIT THE INDONESIAN IMMIGRATION I NEED TO WALK FOUR HUNDRED METER TO REACH THE TIMOR LESTE REPUBLIK. 

  

 ONCE YOU ENTER THAT BRIDGE YOU ARE NOW INSIDE THE REPUBLIK OF TIMOR LESTE. BUT THERE IS A PROBLEM OCCUR . THAT I NEED A ENTRY PAPER FROM THEIR EMBASSY IN KUPANG BEFORE YOU CAN GO TO INSIDE THEIR COUNTRY , AND THEY DONT EVEN GIVE COSIDERATION EVEN IM WILLING TO PAY THE VISA THAT I NEED THAT PAPER WITHOUT EXCEMPTION FROM THEIR EMBASSY. I DONT A CHOICE EXCEPT TO GO BACK TO KUPANG. THEN I REST ONE NIGHT HERE IN UTOMBUA  THEN THE FOLLOWING DAY AFTER LUNCH I WENT BACK TO KUPANG. I KNOW ITS BAD EXPERIENCE BECAUSE TRAVEL COMPANY JUST TOLD ME THAT I JUST NEED TO SHOW MY PASSPORT AND THEY DONT EVEN GIVE ME THE PROPER INFORMATION  THAT I NEED. NOW IM HERE IN KUPANG THINKING WHERE TO GO INSTEAD GOING BACK TO TIMOR LESTE WITH NINE HOUR OF ROUGH ROADTRAVELLING.

