FROM PATTAYA I TOOK THE BUS GOING TO BANGKOK , BECAUSE I MISSED THE JAMES BOND ISLAND WHEN I WAS IN PHUKKET NOW I NEED TO GO BACK  TO PHUKET TO TAKE THAT TOUR OF JAMES BOND ISLAND . IT TOOK TWO HOURS AND GOOD HIGHWAY RIDE TO BANGKOK.WHEN I REACHED BANGKOK  THEY HAVE SEVERAL BUS STATION IN BANGKOK AND HAVE PROBLEM TO FIND THE RIGHT BUS STATION TO PHUKET AND ITS GOOD I ARRIVED BANGKOK AT ELEVEN IN THE MORNING AND HAVE ENOUGHT TIME TO SEARCH THE RIGHT BUS STATION .THE PROBLEM HERE IS ALWAYS COMMUNICATION ONLY FEW SPEAK ENGLISH. 

   FINALLY  I FOUND THE RIGHT BUS STATION ON KEEP ASKING PEOPLE WHERE IS THE RIGHT BUS STATION GOING TO PHUKET. AND ITS TWELVE HOURS TRIP, THEY HAVE THE VIP BUS WITH WIDE RECLINING SEAT BEAUTIFUL BUS WITH MOVIE ON BOARD , THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE DRIVER IS REALLY IS REALLY DRIVING CRAZY AND FAST AND WHEN IS TURNING ON CURB ITS MAKE YOU SWAY ON YOUR SEAT THAT KEEP YOU AWAKE AND ARRIVED PHUKETT AT NINE STILL ONE HOUR DELAY ON THE SCHEDULE. 

   WELCOME TO JAMES BOND ISLAND, WHERE THEY SHOOT THE JAMES BOND MOVIE THE MAN WITH GOLDEN GUN .THEY HAVE A VERY ORGANIZED TOUR THAT INCLUDE A GOOD LUNCH AT THE MUSLIM VILLAGE AND THE FOOD IS REALLY GOOD. 

   THEY HAVE THIS CANOE RIDING FOR EXTRA THREE HUNDRED BHATS AND ITS INCLUDE YOUR GUIDE THAT WILL PADDLE YOU AROUND THE ISLAND AND CAVES . AND I REALLY ENJOY THIS TOUR EVEN ITS OFF SEASON STILL CROWDED.THE MONKEY PICTURE WAS TAKEN INFRONT OF THE MONKEY TEMPLE AND WHERETHERE IS A GOLDEN LEANING BUDDHA INSIDE THE CAVE.

