THE WORST BORDER CROSSING THAT I EXPERIENCE, THE CAMBODIAN TRASPORTATION HAVE NO SYSTEM TO RUN THEIR BUSINESS . THE PASSENGER SHOULD THE ONE TO ADJUST IN ORDER FOR HIM NOT TO BE LEFT BEHIND FROM THE BORDER.THE MAIN PROBLEM IS THE COMMUNICATION THEIR DRIVER DONT SPEAK ENGLISH AND NINETY PERCENT OF THEIR PASSENGER ARE FOREIGNER.ONCE THEY DROPPED YOU TO THE BORDER ITS UP TO YOU TO FIND WAY TO FIND THEM AFTER YOU CROSS THE TWO IMMIGRATION.

WE ARE EXPECTED TO BE IN PATTAYA BY  SIX IN THE EVENING AND WE ARRIVED PATTAYA 8:45PM AND ONE ITALIAN GUY WAS SO UPSET BECAUSE OF THE DELAY BECAUSE IS FRIEND ARE WAITING IN THE CITY CENTER FOR HIM AND IF THEY COULD FIND HIM HE DONT KNOW WHERE TO STAY.AT 8:00 PM HE START ARGUING WITH THE DRIVER BUT THE DRIVER DONT SPEAK ENGLISH AND THIS GUY MAKE ONLY WORST INSTEAD DROPPING US TO THE BUS STATION HE DROPPED US IN THE MIDDLE OF PATTAYA AND NOBODY CAN EXPLAIN HOW TO GO TO CITY CENTER. NO TAXI TO USE OR NEITHER TUK TUK AND THE ONLY WAY IS RIDE THE MOTO TAXI AND I DONT WANT TO RIDE THAT FOR SAFETY REASON , I DONT MIND TO WALK THE WHOLE NIGHT JUST TO BE SAFE. AND THOSE PICK UP TRUCK TAXI ARE TAKING ADVANTAGES FOR TOURIST . CHARGING TOO MUCH BECAUSE THEY KNOW YOU HAVE NO CHOICE.

I HAVE FEELING THAT I KNOW IM VERY CLOSE TO MY DESTINATION SO I JUST TAKE MY CHANCE NOT BUY THEIR SCAM AND KEEP WALKING MAY BE I WILL MEET SOMEBODY CAN GIVE ME THE RIGHT DIRECTION. AFTER THIRTY MINUTES OF WALKING I SAW MCDONALD AND IM SO HUNGRY A ND THIRSTY AND WENT INSIDE AND HAVE MY DINNER . AFTER MY DINNER I START ASKING PEOPLE INSIDE AND FINALLY FIND BARELY SPEAR ENGLISH AND GIVE TO HIM THE ADDRESS AND HE USE IS CELLPHONE  AND FIFTHEEN MINUTES I FOUND MY DESTINATION.AND HAVE MY BEER TAKE SHOWER AND SLEEP.

