FROM PHUKET TO BANGKOK , IT TOOK  ME ONE HOUR AND FIVE MINUTES BY PLANE. THEN FROM DON MUENG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT . I TOOK THE TRAIN GOING TO CITY OF BANGKOK THAT RIDE LAST THIRTY FIVE MINUTES TO HUA LUM PHONG THE LAST STOP OF THE TRAIN.

ACCORDING TO THE DESCRIPTION OF THE HOSTEL , ITS ONLY TEN OR FIFTHEEN MINUTES TO WALK TO REACH THEIR HOSTEL..THE WEATHER IS SO HUMID THAT MAKE ME SWEAT A LOT. THEN I ASKED THE TAXI ,HOW MUCH, THEIR PRICE IS RANGING FROM 120 to150 BATH, AND FOR ME THATS TOO MUCH FOR FIFTHEEN MINUTES WALK AND ASKED THOSE TUK TUK DRIVER AND THEIR PRICE AROUND 80 BATH.THEN I DECIDED TO WALK IM NOT BEING CHEAP BUT DONT LIKE BEING CHEATED. THEN ASKED THEM HOW CAN I REACH THE PLACE BY WALKING AND THEY GIVE ME THE WRONG WAY.

AFTER THIRTY MINUTES , I GOT TIRED AND I KNOW ALREADY THAT IM LOST . THEN I WENT INSIDE THE HARDWARE STORE AND ASKED HOW CAN I GO TO THIS ADDRESS AND THIS EMPLOYEE IS VERY KIND TO CHECK IS PHONE FOR GPS AND HE SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY AND STILL CANT FIND THIS HOSTEL. I HAD BEEN WALKING FOR ALMOST ONE HOUR AND CANT FIND THIS HOSTEL ,THE REASON IS THIS HOSTEL DONT HAVE SIGN OUTSIDE THAT KEEP ME PASSING THIS PLACE I THOUGH ITS A RESTAURANT OR BAR THEN I DECIDED TO ASK AGAIN FOR DIRECTION AND WENT INSIDE THEN SAW THE SIGN ON THE COUNTER. WELL FINALLY ARRIVED TO SAVE FEW DOLLARS.

NOW IM HERE IN THE CHINA TOWN LOOKING FOR GOOD DINNER.THIS PLACE IS REALLY BUSY DISTRICT HERE IN BANGKOK.

