APRIL 25, 2013 JOANHBURGH, CITY CENTER ,SOUTH AFRICA . I WAS ROBBED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE DAY IN A CROWDED STREET OF JOANHBURGH ,USING TASER GUN THAT LOST MY CONCIOUSNESS AND LOST EVERYTHING AND THAT INCLUDE MY PASSPORT. I WENT TO THIS USELESS PHILIPPINE EMBASSY WITH SADISTIC EMPLOYEES AND REQUESTING TO GET A NEW PASSPORT BUT THEY WANT ME TO PROVIDE BIRTH CERTIFICATE. I SHOW MY POLICE REPORT TO PROVED THAT I WAS ROBBED. BUT THEY TOLD ME THAT I NEED TO PRODUCE THE BIRTH CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY NSO OTHERWISE THEY CANT PROCESS MY PASSPORT. IMPOSSIBLE REQUIREMENT IREQUEST THEM AND ASKED THEM TO FAX THE LOS ANGELES EMBASSY AND REQUEST FOR MY RECORD .I RENEW MY PASSPORT TWICE AT PHILIPPINE EMBASSY, LA AND THEIR RESPOND IS THEY DONT WORK LIKE THAT , I NEED TO CONTACT PHILIPPINE EMBASSY IN LA TO SEND MY RECORD TO THEM. NOW IM THE MIDDLE OF THE WORLD KNOW NOBODY. BUT THREE WEEK I WAS MANAGE TO SURVIVE. IM VERY PROUD TO BE A FILIPINO BUT I REALLY NOT PROUD TO MEET THIS KIND OF PEOPLE WHO SUPPOSE TO HELP PEOPLE NEED HELP. THE PHILIPPINE GOVRNMENT NEED TO GIVE THEIR EMBASSY EMPLOYEES MEMTAL EVALUATION.IM POSTING THIS TO GET THE ATTENTION OF OUR OFFICIAL IF THEY REALLY CONCERN ABOUT THEIR CITIZEN. MY STATEMENT FOR PHILIPPINE EMBASSY IN PRETORIA INCLUDING YOUR AMBASSADOR WHO LEND ME A LAPTOP FOR NOTHING. ALL OF YOU SHOULD GO TO HELL…..INCLUDING THE PHILIPPINE EMBASSY IN LOS ANGELES….IM  SORRY FOR OTHER PEOPLE WHO DONT WANT TO READ THIS KIND OF POST BUT I JUST WANT TO RELEASE MY ANGER INSIDE ME. MY APOLOGY THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

