I START MY DRIVING HERE IN LOS ANGELES AND THE ORIGINAL PLAN IS DRIVING ALL THE WAY TO ANCHORAGE, ALASKA WITH A TOTAL OF THREE THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED SIXTY SIX MILES. I LOVE DRIVING AND THE FIRST STOP IS KETTLEBELL, CALIFORNIA .

KETTLEBELL REST STOP , YOU CAN GET YOUR GAS , SHOP, DINE AND REST .

BERKERLY , CALIFORNIA.  VERY POPULAR CITY BECAUSE  OF UNIVERSTY OF CALIFORNIA BERKERLY AND BEAUTIFUL CITY. STAYED ONE NIGHT IN THIS CITY.

SHASTA DAM MY SECOND STOP, FOR CURIOUSITY , BECAUSE OF THE NEWS OF WATER SHORTAGE IN CALIFORNIA AS YOU CAN SEE THE WATER LEVEL OF THE DAM  IS REALLY  LOW.

SHASTA LAKE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL FROM TOP OF THIS HILL.THE WEATHER IS REALLY COOL.

MT SHASTA  KNOWN AS THE WHITE MOUNTAIN LOCATED AT SISKIYOU COUNTY, CALIFORNIA WITH ELEVATION OF 14,179 FEET AND FIFTH HIGHEST IN  CALIFORNIA.

THIRD STOP ASSLAND, OREGON. OREGON  STATE KNOWN AS THE BEAVER STATE . OREGON BECAME STATE  FEBRUARY 14 , 1859  AND THE 33rd STATE OF AMERICA.IM TRAVELLING WITHOUT DEFINITE PLAN , WHEN I SAW THE SIGN OF KLAMATH  FALLS, I EXITED ON THAT SIGN HOPING I CAN HIKE AND TAKE SOME PICTURE OF THE FALLS , BUT WHEN I REACHED THE CITY AND ASKING WHERE CAN I SEE THE FALLS,BUT THERE IS NO FALLS . ITS THE NAME OF THE CITY.

KLAMATH FALLS CITY HALL AND THE BUSINESS CENTER. I DROVE 79MILES  AND NO WATER FALLS BUT THEY SUGGESTED ME TO VISIT CRATER LAKE INSTEAD AND ANOTHER  76 MILES AWAY FROM THE CITY.

CRATER LAKE IS THE DEEPEST LAKE IN THE UNITED STATE . THE WEATHER HERE IS  STILL WINTER IN SUMMER TIME.

