This is the bus stop in CHISINAU the capital of MOLDOVA . WHEN I TOOK THE BUS FROM BUCHAREST I HAD NO IDEAS WHAT IM GOING TO SEE IN MOLDOVA  IM ONLY CURIOUS TO VISIT ALL FORMER SOVIET UNION.

THE BACKGROUND IS THE ORTHODOX CHURCH HERE IN MOLDOVA AND BESIDE THAT BUILDING WHERE I STAYED. MOLDOVA DECLARED THEIR IDEPENDENT FROM SOVIET UNION IN 1995  NOW OFFICIALLY  REPUBLIC OF  MOLDOVA AND ITS A PARLIAMENTARY REPUBLIC.

FOR THREE DAYS HERE IN MOLDOVA IS REALLY NOTHING TO DO, JUST EATING AND WALKING AROUND THE CITY AND THE REST YOU CAN SEE ARE THE REMAIN OF THE WAR. THEN I DECIDED TO GO TO UKRAINE . FROM UKRAIN I HAD A PROBLEM GETTING VISA TO BELARUZ AND I DECIDED TO GO BACK TO MOLDOVA TO STAY ONE MORE DAY BEFORE I CAN GO BACK TO BUCHAREST RIDING THE TRAIN AND THE TRAIN DID NOT STOP FOR IMMIGRATION FOR PASSPORT CONTROL .WHEN I CHECK IN THE GUEST HOUSE THE FIRST THING THEY ASKED IS THE PAPER FROM IMMIGRATION FROM UKRAIN BORDER .SINCE THE TRAIN DID NOT STOP AT THE BORDER, NOW IM HERE IN MOLDOVA , ILLEGALY ENTERED AND THERE IS A PENALTY  FOR THAT AND I NEED TO GO TO THEIR GOVRNMENT OFFICE TO FIXED THIS PROBLEM AND WASTED THE WHOLE DAY MOVING FROM ONE OFFICE TO ANOTHER BECAUSE OF THE COMMUNICTION PROBLEM .SINCE THEY HAD FEW FOREIGN VISITOR IN THI S COUNTRY THEY DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO. I TOLD THEM I DONT SPEAK RUSSIAN BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY I WAS ABLE FIND THE RIGHT OFFICE INCHARGE TOR THIS CASE AND I WAS ABLE TO FIX IT. NOW I LEARNED THAT MOLDOVA IS DIVIDED INTO TWO REGION AFTER THE TRANSINISTRIA WAR .THE NORTHERN  PART IS CONTROLLED BY RUSSIAN THAT YOU NEED TO GET YOUR PASSPORT STAMP AT THE BORDER OF UKRAIN BEFORE YOU ENTER MOLDOVA.AND THAT IS SCARY THAT I MIGHT GO TO PRISON FOR ILLEGALY  ENTER IN MOLDOVA. ANOTHER EXPERINCE OF MY TRAVELLING.

